Felnőtt tartalom!

Elmúltam 18 éves, belépek Még nem vagyok 18 éves
Ha felnőtt vagy, és szeretnéd, hogy az ilyen tartalmakhoz kiskorú ne férhessen hozzá, használj szűrőprogramot.

A belépéssel elfogadod a felnőtt tartalmakat közvetítő blogok megtekintési szabályait is.

Marilyn Night Club

Marilyn Night Club

Hello, Autumn!

2024. október 08. - Marilynbar

Picture background
Usually, I get goosebumps from the kind of people who say hello to seasons, months, or even days. Except when the greeter is a Striptease Bar. Let’s be honest: an invitation from a Night Club that says ‘Hello Autumn Party’ is quite promising. What happens behind the doors of a strip club during autumn is quite the opposite of what goes on in everyday life. Here, the girls are happy to get rid of their clothes, while everyone else outside is putting on more and more layers. Sandals and bright red toenails are disappearing. Toned and tanned thighs are getting concealed under stockings, shoulders and breasts are covered up. Some excitement remains, of course, but imagining what’s under all those layers becomes more intriguing. However, it’s much easier for a man to see everything during summer.

This is what I love about Marilyn. It always offers what I need at the moment. Last week, I decided to do something bold, and I checked out the Domina show. This genre was far from my usual tastes; I never desired to be dominated by a woman, but one of my mates was so amazed by it that I became curious. You may wonder what it was like. All I can say is: definitely try it! There’s an inexplicable excitement in having a beautiful woman take control over you.

When I was a kid – I must have been around 12 – a new boy joined our class. His father worked in a foreign service position, and they had spent three years somewhere in the Middle East, but the assignment ended, and that's how he ended up in our small, run-down school. We quickly became friends; I liked how he dressed, talked, and thought differently from us, who were all planning the summer pioneer camp room arrangements in our identical school uniforms.

One day after school, he invited me over to his place – there had been some awful lunch at the cafeteria – and he said his mom had probably cooked something good. Their apartment was incredible, but what was even more incredible: his mother. I had never seen a mom like that, or even a woman like that. I stared at her with my mouth wide open for minutes, completely captivated. She was very tall, with long black hair, dressed entirely in black. What I remember vividly is that even her nails were black, which is normal for a woman now, but in the 80s, it was unimaginable. Another thing that struck me was that she wore high heels at home. My mom wore slippers in the house, and I don't think I ever saw her in heels my whole childhood. I was a little 12-year-old brat, and I fell head over heels in love with that woman.

At that age, I had no clue what a Domina was, but to this day, her image comes to mind whenever I hear the word. Later, I found out that she thought I was autistic because I couldn’t speak coherently to her—I could only stutter. Eventually, I overcame that anxiety, but my admiration never faded. The following year, my friend’s father was sent abroad again, and I never saw him or his mysteriously beautiful mother again.

Nevertheless, last week at Marilyn, Barbi the Domina was able to evoke that forgotten memory in me. Without a doubt, watch Barbi’s show, as I’m sure every man needs this astonishing experience at least once in his life!

 

Find out more: stripteasebar.hu

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://marilynbar-en.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2718704166

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása